Editorial Board


  • Tulskiy V.N., Ph.D. in Engineering, Associate Professor, Director of Power Engineering Institute of National Research University “Moscow Power Engineering Institute” (Moscow, Russia)


  • Shishkin A.N., the Chairman of Editorial Board, Rosneft Oil Company Vice-President for Energy, Localization and Innovation (Moscow, Russia)
  • Cherezov A.V., expert (Moscow, Russia)
  • Chegodaev A.V., Adviser to the Deputy General Director – Chief Engineer of PJSC “Rosseti Moscow Region” (Moscow, Russia)
  • Frolov D.I., Ph.D., Deputy Head of the Federal Service for Ecological, Technological and Nuclear Supervision (Rostekhnadzor) (Moscow, Russia)
  • Golubev P.V., JSC “Technical inspection UES” CEO (Moscow, Russia)
  • Lystsev S.V., UNION “ENERGOSTROY” General Director (Moscow, Russia)
  • Maslov A.N., Technical Director of “Nizhny Novgorod Electric Grid Company”, LLC (Nizhny Novgorod, Russia)
  • Medvedev D.B., Head of Production and Technical Department, PJSC “Rosseti Moscow Region” (Moscow, Russia)
  • Mekhanoshin B.I., Head of the сommittee on technical policy of JSC “ENERGOSETPROJECT Institute” (Moscow, Russia)
  • Pavlushko S.A., “SO UPS”, JSC Deputy Chairman of the Board (Moscow, Russia)


  • Bartolomey P.I., D.Sc., Head of Automated Electrical Systems Department, Yeltsin UrFU (Yekaterinburg, Russia)
  • Boyev M.A., D.Sc., Professor, Physics and Technology of Electrotechnical Materials Department, National Research University “Moscow Power Engineering Institute” (Moscow, Russia)
  • Daryan L.A., D.Sc., Professor of National Research University “MPEI”, CIGRE Distinguished Member, R&D Support Director of JSC “Tekhnicheskaya inspektsiya EES” (Moscow, Russia)
  • Dementiev Yu.A., Science and Engineering Board Chairman, Adviser Director General of “R&D Center FGC UES”, JSC (Moscow, Russia)
  • Gvozdev D.B., Ph.D., Deputy General Director – Chief Engineer of PJSC “Rosseti Moscow Region”, Assistant professor, Power systems department, Electrical power engineering institute, National Research University “MPEI” (Moscow, Russia)
  • Goldshteyn V.G., D.Sc., Member of the Russian Academy of Electrical Engineering Sciences, SSTU Professor (Samara, Russia)
  • Ilyushin P.V., D.Eng.Sc., Chief Researcher, Head of the Intelligent Power Systems and Distributed Generation Center of the Energy Research Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Head of National Research Committee C6 of Russian National Committee of CIGRE, Chairman of Non-commercial Partnership NTS EES
  • Kondrateva O.E., D.Sc., assistant professor, Head of Environmental Engineering and Labor Protection Department of National Research University “MPEI”, Member of the Expert Council of the Commission on Environmental Policy of the Moscow City Duma (Moscow, Russia)
  • Kovalev V.D., D.Sc., Director on Science and Innovative Programms, OJSHC “ELEKTROZAVOD” (Moscow, Russia)
  • Kudryavtsev I.E., Ph.D., CEO of JSC “NPO VEI Elektroizolyatsiya” (Moscow, Russia)
  • Kuzhekov S.L., D.Sc., Professor of Municipal and industrial power supply department of SRSPU (NPI) (Novocherkassk, Russia)
  • Lachugin V.F., D.Sc., Head of Laboratory of Information-measuring and Сontrol Systems of JSC “ENIN” (Moscow, Russia)
  • Lint M.G., Ph.D., Subpanel member of PJSC “ROSSETI” “Substation equipment and technologies” Science and Engineering Board (Moscow, Russia)
  • Makarichev Yu.A., D.Sc., Professor, Head of Electromechanics and automotive equipment department of SSTU (Samara, Russia)
  • Misrikhanov M.Sh., D.Sc., Member of Russian Academy of Natural Sciences and RAEES, Professor at V. I. Lenin ISPU, Senior scientist at Electric Power Systems Department of National Research University “MPEI”, “FGK UES”, PJSC Chairman of the Management Board Adviser, Honored power engineer of Russia (Moscow, Russia)
  • Nagay V.I., D.Sc., Professor, Head of Electric power plants and power systems department of SRSPU (NPI) (Novocherkassk, Russia)
  • Nazarychev A.N., D.Eng.Sc., Professor of the department “Power Engineering and Electromechanics”, Saint-Petersburg Mining University (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)
  • Nudelman G.S., Ph.D., Professor, member of the RAEES, Head of Department at I. N. Ulianov CSU, “VNIIR” JSC Chairman of the Management Board, President of the AEES in the Chuvash Republic (Cheboksary, Russia)
  • Palis S., Ph.D., Dr.-Ing., Jun.-Prof. “Control of distributed parameter systems” at Otto-von-Guericke University Magdeburg (Germany)(Berlin, Germany)
  • Pazderin A.V., D.Sc., Professor, Head of Automated Electrical Systems Department, Ural Energy Institute (Yekaterinburg, Russia)
  • Popov M., Dr. Dipl-Ing., Associate Professor at Intelligent Electrical Power Grids Group, Faculty of EEMCS, Delft University of Tecnology, Senior Member of IEEE, member of CIGRE (Delft, Netherlands)
  • Red’ko I.Ya., D.Sc., Professor, Deputy General Director of JSC “ENIN” (Moscow, Russia)
  • Shamonov R.G., Ph.D., Head of the Department of operational and technological management and electric modes, Rosseti FGC UES Company (Moscow, Russia)
  • Shuntov A.V., D.Sc., Professor, Power Systems Department, National Research University “Moscow Power Engineering Institute”(Moscow, Russia)
  • Smelkov G.I., D.Sc., Professor, Honored Scientist, Chief Researcher, FGBU VNIIPO of EMERCOM of Russia (Moscow, Russia)
  • Smolovik S.V., D.Sc., Professor, Member of Russian Academy of Electrical Engineering Sciences, deputy manager of JSC “STC UPS” power systems design and development department (Saint-Petersburg, Russia)
  • Terzija V., Dipl.-Ing., M.Sc., Dr.-Ing., EPSRC Chair Professor in Power System Engineering at the School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, The University of Manchester, Member of CIGRE, IEEE, IET (Manchester, UK)
  • Varivodov V.N., D.Sc., Professor, High Voltage Techniques and Electrophysics Department, National Research University “Moscow Power Engineering Institute” (Moscow, Russia)
  • Voropay N.I., D.Sc., Professor, corresponding member of the Academy of Sciences, Scientific coordinator of ESI SB RAS (Irkutsk, Russia)
«ЭЛЕКТРОЭНЕРГИЯ. Передача и распределение»